14 December 2016

Another 18 months have gone by and the 2016 nearly everyone would agree was one for the books.

The clear concept of 28 Black was something that I truly enjoyed developing and got good feedback on. I can see writing more often, blogging throughout the year, but it does change this thing entirely and I have considered starting a completely different blog. Instead, I’ll keep this name/title and will post at least once a week. I might do some wild back dating because I have things that reach back a month or so, so I might as well put those things here.

In another spot I might blog about Napa, food and wine. We’ll see, but this blog will probably not touch on those topics much and will mostly be related to news of the world, its effect on me, and possibly items related to African-American history as they or their anniversaries occur.

Leave a Reply

